Peann & Pár: Tuesday, 8pm

An Irish reading and writing course!
Caitríona · May 30, 2024

Level: 5-week course focusing on reading and writing in Irish, via Zoom.
Suitable for Intermediate learners.
After registering, please join your online course group.

Dates: Tuesday, July 16, 23, 30, Aug 6, 13.
If not attending live classes, use coupon ‘VideoOnly‘ at checkout for 25% off.

Time: 8 – 9:20pm ET (New York)
5 – 6:20pm Los Angeles/1 – 2:20am Dublin.

Cost: $130/$119 Early Bird Rate until July 9th.
See Special Offers if registering for more than one course.

Extras Benefits: Free access to Comhrá (Conversation) and Ceardlanna (Workshops).

Cur Síos: 
Peann & Pár (Pen & Paper) is an Intermediate course focused on developing learners’ reading and writing skills. In this term, our reading and writing exercises will be based on Irish festivals.

Clár don Téarma:
1. Bealtaine
2. An Fómhar
3. An Geimhreadh
4. Oíche Shamhna
5. An Nollaig

– Class recordings are typically posted to the class group within 48 hours, and are available for students for 21 days..
– This course is supported by audio files (via Quizlet) for additional learning and revision.

Note:
– If you have any questions, please see our FAQ page or contact us.
– We provide a number of scholarships each term – click here for details.

Do Mhúinteoir/Your Teacher

Not Enrolled

Course Includes

  • 2 Resources