Workshop on Irish Fashion; New Courses in July…

See below for information on our upcoming 7-week courses in July/August. Register here. We also have a unique fashion workshop this Saturday, and a Free Starter Class on Sunday! Plus, we’re giving away 2 free course places on Instagram

Workshop this Saturday: Fashion in Ireland
Join us this Saturday, July 2nd, 2–3:20pm ET (7–8:20pm Ireland) for a unique workshop focused on Irish fashion! Mollaí Ní Mhiacháin will profile fashion trends in Ireland from the 1950s to the present day. This workshop is designed for all language levels. Register here.

7-week Courses in July/August
Our upcoming review courses are an excellent way to study Irish over the summer, and to help prepare for new courses starting in September. Early Bird Rate runs until June 28th. All class sessions are recorded, and available for 30 days for self-study. See our Language Levels page to help identify the best class for you.

lets-learn-Irish-instagramWin a Free Course for You & a Friend!
We’re giving away 2 free places for our courses for you and a friend! See our post on Instagram to be in with a chance to win. Final date for participation is Tue, June 28th. @LetsLearnIrish

Free Starter Class this Sunday
Our next Free Starter Class takes place this Sunday, July 3rd, at 12pm ET (5pm Ireland). Come along to meet teachers and community members, who will help you take your first steps in Irish. All levels are welcome to attend and participate in this fun class. Register here.

Le Teacht

Upcoming…

Related Articles