A1 Beginner: Saturday, 12pm

Join the A1 Beginner class!
Quinton · March 30, 2024

Leibhéal: 7-week A1 Beginner Irish course, via Zoom.
After registering, please join your online course group.

Dátaí: Saturday, May 11, 18, 25, June 1, 8, 15, 22
If not attending live classes, use coupon ‘VideoOnly‘ at checkout for 25% off.

Am: 12 – 1:20pm ET (New York)
9 – 10:20am Los Angeles / 5 – 6:20pm Dublin.

Costas: $185 / $169 Early Bird Rate until May 1st.
See Special Offers if registering for more than one course.

Buntáistí Breise: Free access to Comhrá (Conversation) and Ceardlanna (Workshops).

Curaclam: 
Topaicí TEG A1 13, 14 & Review of Curriculum:

13. Orders/Orduithe
14. Making arrangements/Ag déanamh socruithe
15. Review of the A1 Curriculum.

– If you have not attended Irish classes previously, we recommend starting with our A0 Introductory course.
– Class video recordings are typically posted within 48 hours, and available for all students for 21 days.
– This course is supported by audio files (via Quizlet) for additional learning and revision.

Nóta:
– If you have any questions, please see our FAQ page or contact us.
– We provide a number of scholarships each term – click here for details.

Do Mhúinteoir/Your Teacher

Quinton

5 Courses

+1 enrolled
Not Enrolled

Course Includes

  • 2 Resources