A2 Elementary: Thursday, 6:30pm

Réidh don Rang A2 Elementary?

Quinton · May 30, 2024

Leibhéal: 5-week A2 Elementary Irish course, via Zoom.
After registering, please join your online course group.

Dátaí: Thursday, July 18, 25, Aug 1, 8, 15.
If not attending live classes, use coupon ‘VideoOnly‘ at checkout for 25% off.

Am: 6:30 – 7:50pm ET (New York)
3:30 – 4:50pm Los Angeles/11:30 – 12:50am Dublin.

Costas: $130/$119 Early Bird Rate until July 11th.
See Special Offers if registering for more than one course.

Buntáistí Breise: Free access to Comhrá (Conversation) and Ceardlanna (Workshops).

Curaclam: 
A selection of topics from the A2 Curriculum.

– Class video recordings are typically posted within 48 hours, and available for all students for 21 days.
– This course is supported by audio files (via Quizlet) for additional learning and revision.

Nóta:
– If you have any questions, please see our FAQ page or contact us.
– We provide a number of scholarships each term – click here for details.

Do Mhúinteoir/Your Teacher

Quinton

5 Courses

Not Enrolled

Course Includes

  • 2 Resources