A1 Beginner: Wednesday, 6:30pm

Join the A1 Beginner class!
Caitríona · May 30, 2024

Leibhéal: 5-week A1 Beginner Irish course, via Zoom.
After registering, please join your online course group.

Dáta: Wednesday, July 17, 24, 31, Aug 7, 14.
If not attending live classes, use coupon ‘VideoOnly‘ at checkout for 25% off.

Am: 6:30 – 7:50pm ET (New York)
3:30 – 4:50pm Los Angeles/11:30 – 12:50am Dublin.

Costas: $130/$119 Early Bird Rate until July 10th.
See Special Offers if registering for more than one course.

Buntáistí Breise: Free access to Comhrá (Conversation) and Ceardlanna (Workshops).

Curaclam: 
Topaicí TEG A1 10 & 11:

10. Sickness and injury/Tinneas agus gortuithe
11. Clothes and shopping/Éadaí agus siopadóireacht
– Dul siar/Review

– If you have not attended Irish classes previously, we recommend starting with our A0 Introductory course.
– Class recordings are typically posted to the class group within 48 hours, and are available for students for 21 days.
– This course is supported by audio files (via Quizlet) for additional learning and revision.

Nóta:
– If you have any questions, please see our FAQ page or contact us.
– We provide a number of scholarships each term – click here for details.

Do Mhúinteoir/Your Teacher

Not Enrolled

Course Includes

  • 2 Resources